Monday, July 6, 2009

5 Randoms

  1. Can you jerk?
  2. Are you a virgin?
  3. Why are Terrence J and Roxi the wackest 106 n' Park hosts of all time?
  4. Why is Twista still puttin out albums?
  5. Did you hate Drake's "Best I Ever Had" video as much as I did?

Does anyone think this is the most gaY music videO asiDe from Spectacular from that biTch ass grOup Pretty Ricky

Look at the main dude in the fonT...They call him him south siDe...wacK.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V7HwY4a0_ik

Sunflower seeD queeN!!!!!!!! WARNING: KEEP ALL SUNFLOWER SEEDS FLAVORED OR NOT, AWAY FROM THE MOUTH OF THE QUEEN!!!



You have already been Warned! She looks nice and friendly but she will take the bag then eat the seed WHOLE! SHELL AND ALL THEN SWALLOW!!! Yes she definately swallows the seed ;) lmao classic.

This is our bestfriend and the craziest duDe anyone will ever meet!!!




This is the right hand man...literally.
Look at him jacking off with his eyes closed!!!
Busted Biotch!!!!

Lmao...just kidding we love this crazy ass man!




Yay Mexican fooD!!!! waiT a minute.... Chinese Manager?!


Happy hour from 3-7pm is one of the greatest times of the day!!! We went to get some MExican food lookin like straight wax figures, however, still bomb as heLL!!!! See I love California because of how diverse it is! Mexican food.....Chinese Manager lol who woulda thought!











Anyways papi chulo and Juan played a little guitar for us!



How bout we top it off with some more Mexcian Musica!!!



Wait a minuTE!!!!!!!!!! Hold the phone!!! What the hell do we have here?!?! Cornrolls with a part in the middle of your head and bangs?!?! ewww.



Crazy aLert!!!

PooR man...he was walking up Los Robles talkin shiT to himself...smh....but wait he had on a Las Vegas shirt....oooooohhhh!!! We get it now....that's why he was yelling at himself....he's from Vegas...perfectLy normal.

Who in the wOrld said this was okaY?!

So, we were walking down the street when we seen the boldest biTch walking with high colorful socks and straight legs. Now this is what she tried to conquer....tight straight leg jeans with the colorful socks pulled on top of this jeans (mind you its hot as shiT) and colorful vans.
Wait a minute...are those Vans or Levis shoes?!!?! She lost twice!
This is a no go people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!